Call Now! 602.287.0484

MENU

Meet our Staff

Covenant Health Network is proud of the highly trained professionals that work together to assist our members

Matt Luger – Chief Executive Officer
mluger@covenanthealthnetwork.org

Bonnie S. Wood – Chief Operating Officer
bwood@covenanthealthnetwork.org

Rebecca Neth Townsend – Chief Strategy Officer
rntownsend@covenanthealthnetwork.org 

Patricia Manchester – Director of Quality Initiatives
tmanchester@covenanthealthnetwork.org

Lynn Luger – Infection Prevention/Quality Initiatives
lluger@covenanthealthnetwork.org 

Diane Kubala – Director of Care Transitions
dkubala@covenanthealthnetwork.org

Cheryl Goodwin – Director of Business Development/Member Services
cgoodwin@covenanthealthnetwork.org

Tricia Dowdle – Executive Assistant
tdowdle@covenanthealthnetwork.org

3877 North 7th Street, Suite 240
Phoenix, AZ 85014
602.287.0484

Home About Services Care Transitions Partners Members Contact

Copyright © 2018 Covenant Health Network

Developed by Avenue 25 – Phoenix Web Design & Marketings